Skip to main content Skip to search

Google Reviews

We are so happy that we found SKB Accounting. We needed our books cleaned up and we were so grateful to have SKB Accounting team do them in a timely manner for our accountant to view. Choose them if you want quality service that is timely!

Loyalty Termite & Pest Control Avatar
Loyalty Termite & Pest Control
2/12/2022

In one hour Mr. Bansal was able to make adjustments to my QuickBooks Desktop, that we have been struggling to understand for many weeks. We had prepared numerous questions; which through screen sharing, he made the needed changes but did them as he was explaining why, to educate me, as he worked through my questions. His added suggestions were also much appreciated. I wish the review allowed for additional stars!

Sunrise Energy Avatar
Sunrise Energy
1/16/2022

Shashi and his team have been an absolute pleasure to work with over the years. Their attention to detail, organization and communication are truly unmatched. I'm super grateful to have SKB as part of my team and appreciate everything they do for us as an organization! Their execution has always been flawless and I look forward to the continuation of our business relationship for more years to come! Thank you SKB Family!

Emily Caraballo Avatar
Emily Caraballo
9/20/2021

Incredible attention to detail and always reliable!

Michael G Avatar
Michael G
3/20/2021

I've used SKB Accounting for a few years to do all my business's bookkeeping using Quickbooks. They are fantastic. Very thorough and consistent. Great communication. I would highly recommend.

John Accardi Avatar
John Accardi
3/20/2021

A big thumbs up for Shashi and SKB accounting as Shashi is kind, patient, and responsive. I own a small business in the Main Line area and have enjoyed working with them. I'm happy to have chosen SKB for my bookkeeping needs.

Will Rieke Avatar
Will Rieke
3/20/2021

SKB Accounting has been great to work with. They are very responsive and we look look forward to working with them for a long time.

Karben Studios Avatar
Karben Studios
7/17/2020

Shashi has been a pleasure to work with. He is polite, helpful, responsive, and he has helped me quite a bit with my accounting and quickbooks. As a small business I am too busy to keep up with accounting, and, I just don't like it. SKB has been a worthwhile investment so that I can focus on what I do best, not paperwork.

Nicole Sheets Avatar
Nicole Sheets
7/17/2020

I hired SKB to transition all my 2019 info from Freshbooks to Quickbooks. Shashi was fantastic! Quick, organized, and at an excellent cost. He even had to deal with some of my bizarre accounting and we had some weird reconciliation problems, but he fixed it even after I paid the bill to ensure I was a happy customer. Highly recommend!

Melody Warner Avatar
Melody Warner
11/01/2019

The best move we made this year was to hire SKB Accounting for our bookkeeping needs. Working with Shashi is a breeze and he's very knowledgeable. He has cleaned up our books and given us peace of mind. I would definitely recommend his services to every one. You won't regret it!!

University City APT Avatar
University City APT
10/15/2019

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close